Demi journée exploration du delta de la rivière rouge

Demi journée exploration du delta de la rivière rouge

Demi journée exploration du delta de la rivière rouge

Contrairement aux autres circuits à Hanoi, nous avons un moyen unique de voir les populations locales et de découvrir la campagne de Hanoi. Si vous cherchez des villages à proximité de Hanoi ou de beaux paysages tels que les vastes rizières notre tour en vélo vous y conduira.

Price from : 55 USD

Demi journée exploration du delta de la rivière rouge
5 (100%) 2 votes
Book now

Nous proposons 2 options de circuit:

Option 1: La visite du matin commence à 8h00 et se termine à 12h30 (comprend le déjeuner à la fin)

Option 2: L'après-midi, départ à 12h00 et fin à 16h30 (comprend le déjeuner au début)

Contrairement aux autres circuits à Hanoi, nous avons un moyen unique de voir les populations locales et de découvrir la campagne de Hanoi. Si vous cherchez des villages à proximité de Hanoi ou de beaux paysages tels que les vastes rizières notre tour en vélo vous y conduira. Nous passerons par des rizières et des petites routes où les bus ou les motos ne peuvent pas circuler. Pour cette excursion, nous voulons vous montrer la vie des habitants et quitter les sentiers battus pour vous éloigner des itinéraire touristiques classiques.

La visite commence à 8h00 du matin. Notre guide viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel puis vousirez chercher les vélos pour commencer votre voyage. D’abord, nous traversons le fleuve Rouge en longeant le pont de Long bien (connu sous le nom ancien de l’époque coloniale sous le nom de pont Paul Doumer) construit de 1989 à 1902 pendant l’occupation française. C’est aujourd’hui le pont le plus spécial au Vietnam avec une valeur historique, architecturale et culturelle unique. Du pont, vous pourrez admirer la vue sur le fleuve rouge et la capitale.

Ensuite, nous irons à la campagne où nous visiterons de vastes rizières. De la rizière, vous rencontrerez des gens locaux et vous verrez comment les gens travaillent ici. Vous pouvez parler avec eux voir le travail dans les champs pour en savoir plus sur leur vie. Puis continuez à faire du vélo sur une petite route pour profiter du paysage. Nous continuerons à vélo jusqu’à Co loa Dong Anh pour voir l’ancienne citadelle qui a été construite en 257 avant JC. Nous visiterons ensuite une ferme fruitière où l’on peut cueillir des fruits typique du Vietnam à manger à la ferme et après cela, nous retournerons à Hanoi pour déjeuner dans un restaurant local où l’on peut déguster la cuisine traditionnelle et typique de Hanoi.

Après le déjeuner, nous vous ramènerons à votre hôtel. Fin du tour!

 

 

Tour includes: Helmet, Hight quality of bicycle, English speaking tour guide, lunch, all entrance fees & cold water throughout, free pick-up and drop-off, rain poncho (if needed), pictures from your tour, lot of fun

Group tour max 6 people

Explore Red river delta half day tour

Explore Red river delta half day tour

Explore Red river delta half day tour

Unlike any Hanoi biking tour, we have an unique way to see local people and discover the countryside of Hanoi. Are you looking for some villages near by hanoi or beautiful landscape such as the vast of rice paddies. If you want to see something really green and nice view, our bicycle tour will take you to see all of it. We will ride pass by rice paddy fields and small roads where bus, or motorbike can not ride so for this tour we want to show...

Price from : 55 USD

Explore Red river delta half day tour
5 (100%) 5 votes
Book now

We offer 2 option tour a day

Option 1 : Morning tour starts at 8:00 and ends at 12:30 (includes lunch at the end)  

Option  2: Afternoon tour starts at 12:00 and end at 16:30 (includes Lunch at the beginning)

Unlike any Hanoi biking tour, we have an unique way to see local people and discover the countryside of Hanoi. Are you looking for some villages near by hanoi or beautiful landscape such as the vast of rice paddies. If you want to see something really green and nice view, our bicycle tour will take you to see all of it. We will ride pass by rice paddy fields and small roads where bus, or motorbike can not ride so for this tour we want to show you the real local people’s life and get off the tourist trail.

Tour starts from 8 :00 am in the morning. Our tour guide will come to pick you up then come to our office to get the bicycle for you and start your trip today. First, we across the Red river by Long bien Bridge (well-known by the old name during the colonial period as Paul Doumer’bridge) constructed from 1989 to 1902 during French occupation of the country. This is nowadays the most special bridge in Vietnam with unique historic, architectural, and cultural value. And from the bridge you can see beautiful of green trees and some farms.

Then we bike to the countryside where we visit and see vast of rice paddies, from the rice farm you will meet local people and see how people work here,  you can talk with them and join their working in the fields to know more about their lives, then continue biking in a small road to see the beautiful landscape here. Now we continue cycling to the Co loa Dong Anh to see the ancient citadel which was built in 257 BC to learn path of the history from 257 BC. More interesting when visit a fruit farm, we can pick some fruit to eat on the farm and after that, we will continue going back to Hanoi  city for lunch at local restaurant where you can enjoy the traditional and typical food of hanoi

After lunch we will take you back to your hotel. End of the tour!

Tour includes: Helmet, Hight quality of bicycle, English speaking tour guide, lunch, all entrance fees & cold water throughout, free pick-up and drop-off, rain poncho (if needed), pictures from your tour, lot of fun

Group tour max 6 people